NSEA Board of Directors

August 1, 2023 to August 31, 2024

*NOTE: District Presidents are exofficio, non-voting members.

Office/District Name Term Expires E-mail
President Jenni Benson 2024 jenni.benson@zjceso.com
Vice-President Paul Schulte 2026 kcop100@hotmail.com
NEA Director Ed Ventura 2025 venturaomaha@gmail.com
NEA Director Renae Noble 2026 nobledr635@gmail.com
       
Capitol Robin Ankrom 2025 rmjankrom@gmail.com
  Deb Rasmussen 2025 razner1@yahoo.com
  Gina Boltz 2026 gina_boltz@hotmail.com
  Megan Simsic 2024 msimsic@neb.rr.com
  *Julie Colby 2025 jcolby890@gmail.com
       
Elkhorn Kimberly Erickson 2025 bandgirlsmith@gmail.com
  Matt McCarthy 2026 matthew.mccarthy53@gmail.com
  Vanessa Brand 2024 vanessabrand@nntc.net
  *Lisa Hanson 2026 lnewtonkai@gmail.com
       
Metro Kathy Poehling 2026 kathy.poehling@zjceso.com
  Tracy Hartman-Bradley 2025 trhb1000@gmail.com
  Tanishia Jacobs 2025 butlertanishia@gmail.com
  Tim Royers 2026 royerst@gmail.com
  Stacy Kester-Pearson 2024 guardsing@gmail.com
  *Marsha Edquist 2024 maedquist@cox.net
       
Panhandle Andrew Lenzen 2025 lenasoga98@yahoo.com
  *Dash Rohan 2026 drohan00@hotmail.com
       
Sandhills Dee Ann Roy 2024 deeannroy@rocketmail.com
  *Mary Gregoski 2026 mgregosk@gmail.com
       
Tri-Valley Elena Garcia 2025 elenakgarcia@yahoo.com
  Melissa Boutwell 2026 mkboutwell@msn.com
  Stacie Blackmore 2024 stacie.blackmore@gmail.com
  *Ben Welsch 2024 benwelsch5@gmail.com
       
EMAC At-Large Nora Lenz 2024 lenzna@gmail.com
       
Aspiring Educators Kinsey Knorr 2024 kinsey.knorr@doane.edu
NSEA-Retired John Heineman 2026 ringojohn@aol.com
Higher Ed Kristi Rastede 2024 kristir_29@hotmail.com
ESP Jenny Wood 2025 jnleigh85@yahoo.com
       
Executive Director Trish Guinan   trish.guinan@zjceso.com
Comptroller Kami Beaty   kami.beaty@zjceso.com
Business Manager Michelle Raphael   michelle.raphael@zjceso.com