Staff Directory

updated September 27, 2023

NSEA Management and Associates
Trish Guinan Executive Director trish.guinan@zjceso.com
Martha Livingston Confidential to the President martha.livingston@zjceso.com
Nicole Jacobsen Receptionist and Confidential to the Executive Director nicole.jacobsen@zjceso.com
Isau Metes Associate Executive Director isau.metes@zjceso.com
Kami Beaty Comptroller kami.beaty@zjceso.com
Michelle Raphael Business Manager michelle.raphael@zjceso.com
Patty Schroer Management Confidential patty.schroer@zjceso.com
Tech
Tim Lassen Director of Information Technology tim.lassen@zjceso.com
Additional Support Services
  Associate Staff - Conference Coordinator  
Communications
Karen Kilgarin Director of Public Affairs & Communications karen.kilgarin@zjceso.com
Kristi Capek Assistant Director of Visual Communications & Digital Engagement kristi.capek@zjceso.com
Kelsey Foley Multimedia Communications Specialist kelsey.foley@zjceso.com
Government Relations
Jason Hayes Director of Public Policy & Legislative Research jason.hayes@zjceso.com
Brian Mikkelsen Director of Political Field Operations brian.mikkelsen@zjceso.com
Cathy Schapmann Associate Staff - Government Relations cathy.schapmann@zjceso.com
Bargaining
Jen Dubas Collective Bargaining Specialist jen.dubas@zjceso.com
Noah Snurr Associate Staff - Collective Bargaining and Member Organizing noah.snurr@zjceso.com
Advocacy
Jason Wiese Director of Advocacy jason.wiese@zjceso.com
Brandon Langlois Associate Staff - Advocacy brandon.langlois@zjceso.com
Field Staff and Associates
Jen Dubas Organizational Specialist jen.dubas@zjceso.com
Mandy Faripour Organizational Specialist mandy.faripour@zjceso.com
Patrick Fielder Organizational Specialist patrick.fielder@zjceso.com
Kathie Garabrandt Organizational Specialist kathie.garabrandt@zjceso.com
Andy Isaacson Organizational Specialist andy.isaacson@zjceso.com
Andrea Longoria Organizational Specialist andrea.longoria@zjceso.com
Megan Lyons Organizational Specialist megan.lyons@zjceso.com
Teresa Matthews Organizational Specialist teresa.matthews@zjceso.com
Heather Moran Organizational Specialist heather.moran@zjceso.com
David Nielsen Organizational Specialist david.nielsen@zjceso.com
Matt Pittman Organizational Specialist matt.pittman@zjceso.com
Judy Roach Organizational Specialist judy.roach@zjceso.com
Kristen Sedlacek Organizational Specialist kristen.sedlacek@zjceso.com
Kim Story Organizational Specialist kim.story@zjceso.com
Todd Tystad Organizational Specialist todd.tystad@zjceso.com
Mike Wiesen Organizational Specialist mike.wiesen@zjceso.com
Chris Garcia Staff Associate chris.garcia@zjceso.com
Angie Tasich Staff Associate angie.tasich@zjceso.com
Samantha Vrbka Staff Associate samantha.vrbka@zjceso.com
Membership and Accounting
Teresa Greve Associate Staff - Membership teresa.greve@zjceso.com
Karen Hunt Associate Staff - Membership/Children's Fund karen.hunt@zjceso.com
Teaching & Learning